Home‎ > ‎Posts and Leadership‎ > ‎

National Executive Board

The UAV's National Executive Board is comprised of members from across the country:

National Commander
Peter Bencak
773-578-6868
pbencak@sbcglobal.net
Adjutant
John Steciw
773-952-9912
johnsteciw@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain/Service Officer
Mariam Boisiuk
941-426-8077
didomarian@comcast.net
Historian
Ed Zetick
215-885-2826
ezetick@gmail.com
Immediate Past National Commander
Ihor Hron
941-966-2845
ihorwhron@comcast.net
Vice Commander
Matthew Wroblewski
5867559575
mwroblewski1@comcast.net
Welfare Officer
Roman Stefaniuk
586-755-6855
pomko@wowway.com
Public Relations
Bohdan Dudycz
847-825-1717
dahonorable@att.net
Quartermaster
Stephen Kostecki
508-245-1890
skostecki108@comcast.net
UAV Registration Project Coordinator
Anna Krawczuk
732-888-0494
uav.registration@verizon.net
Finance Officer
Jerry Kindrachuk
610-730-3265
uavfinance@gmail.com
Scholarship Officer
Nicholas Skirka
914-965-3707
nskirka@optonline.net
Judge Advocate
Michael Hrycak
610-867-4052
Michaelhrycak@yahoo.com
Webmaster
Joe Nasevich
434-282-1275
uavwebmaster@gmail.com
UAV Tribune Editor
Bohdan Dudycz
uav.tribune@verizon.net
UAV National Ladies Auxiliary
Oksana Koziak, President
610-867-4052
okandmatt@aol.com