National Executive Board

A National Executive Board, led by the National Commander, provides leadership of the Ukrainian American Veterans (UAV) at the National level. The Ukrainian American Veterans (UAV) National Executive Board (NEB) is comprised of members from across the country.

National Commander
Ihor Rudko
860-705-1849
Ihor@rudko.com

Adjutant
George Horbenko
847-639-8425
horbenko@comcast.net

Chaplain/Service Officer
Mariam Boisiuk
941-426-8077
didomarian@comcast.net

Historian
Ed Zetick
215-885-2826
ezetick@gmail.com

Immediate Past National Commander
Peter Bencak
773-578-6868
pbencak@sbcglobal.net

Vice Commander
Matthew Wroblewski
586-755-9575
mwroblewski1@comcast.net

Welfare Officer
Roman Stefaniuk
586-755-6855
pomko@wowway.com

Quartermaster
Stephen Kostecki
34 W Britannia St #2
Taunton, MA 02780-1853
508-245-1890
uavquartermaster@gmail.com

Public Relations
Bohdan Dudycz
847-825-1717
dahonorable@att.net

National Registry Officer
Anna Krawczuk
732-888-0494
uav.registration@verizon.net

Finance Officer 
Jerry Kindrachuk
610-730-3265
uavfinance@gmail.com

Scholarship Officer
Nicholas Skirka
914-965-3707
nskirka@optonline.net

National Monument Officer
Mathew Koziak
610-867-4052
koziakuav@aol.com

Judge Advocate
Michael Hrycak
610-867-4052
Michaelhrycak@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Joe Nasevich
434-882-7638
uavwebmaster@gmail.com

UAV Tribune Editor
Bohdan Dudycz
uav.tribune@verizon.net

UAV National Ladies Auxiliary
Oksana Koziak, President
610-867-4052
okandmatt@aol.com

Ukrainian American Veterans (UAV) National Executive Board members
UAV National Executive Board members
Front row: Bohdan Dudycz (Public Relations), Matthew Wroblewski (Vice Commander), Peter Bencak (Immediate Past Commander), Ihor Rudko (National Commander), Jerry Kindrachuk (Finance Officer)
Middle Row: Nicholas Skirka (Scholarship Officer), Stephen Kostecki (Quartermaster), John Steciw ( Immediate Past Adjutant), Mariam Boisiuk (Chaplain)
Back row: Michael Hrycak (Judge Advocate), Mathew Koziak (National Monument Chair), Roman Stefaniuk (Welfare Officer), Ed Zetick (Historian, Joe Nasevch (Webmaster)
Not pictured: George Horbenko (Adjutant), Anna Krawczuk (UAV National Registry Officer), Oksana Koziak (President, Ladies Auxiliary), Peter Polnyj (NY State Commander)

State Commanders

State Commander – CT
Ihor Rudko
44 Jurach Rd
Colchester, CT 06415-2106
860-705-1849
Ihor@rudko.com

State Commander – NY
Peter Polnyj
5855 Amboy Rd
Staten Island, NY 10309-3110
718-869-3634
peterpolny@aol.com

State Commander – NJ
Michael Hrycak
908-272-1718
Michaelhrycak@yahoo.com