Post Commanders

Each Post has a commander elected by that post.  If you are interested in joining a post please contact the appropriate post commander below.

Post 1
Philadelphia, PA
Ed Zetick
740 Dale Road
Huntigdon Valley, PA 19006-8319
215-885-2826
ezetick@gmail.com

Post 6
Newark, NJ
Michael Fedirko
207 Raritan Road
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-5543
amfed1@aol.com

Post 14
Hartford, CT
Ihor B. Rudko
44 Jurach Road
Colchester, CT 06415-2106
860-705-1849
ihor@rudko.com

Post 15
New Britain, CT
Emrick Prestash
107 Birdseye Rd
Farmington, CT 06032
860-677-9496
Michael P. Wowk, Vice Commander
mpwuke@yahoo.com

Post 17
Passaic, NJ
Walter Kovbasniuk
236 Bee Meadow Pkwy
Whippany, NJ 07981-1322
973-884-3513
post17cmdr@gmail.com

Post 19
Spring Valley, NY
William Szozda
66 North William Street
Pearl River, NY 10965-1820
845-920-8325
wandjsz0@optimum.net

Post 23
Buffalo, NY
Markian Slabyk
25 Stearns Ave
Buffalo, NY 14218-2703
716-822-3643
mslabyk@verizon.net

Post 24
Cleveland, OH
Roman Rakowsky, PNC
1881 Jacqueline Drive
Parma, OH 44134-6849
440-476-1188
roman.rakowsky1943@gmail.com

Post 25
Trenton, NJ

Gregory Posewa
5 Aqua Terrace
Hamilton Township, NJ 08620-9738
609-259-2763
g.po@aol.com

Post 27
Brooklyn, NY
Peter Polnyj
5855 Amboy Rd
Staten Island, NY 10309-3110
718-869-3634
peterpolny@aol.com

Post 28
Akron, OH

Roman Kostiuk
3966 April Drive
Uniontown, OH 44685-9358
330-896-4166
romankostiuk@yahoo.com

Post 30
Freehold, N.J.

Anna Krawczuk (acting)
PO Box 172
Holmdel, NJ 07733-0172
330-896-4166
anna.krawczuk@verizon.net

Post 31
Boston, MA

Stephen Kostecki
34 W Britannia St #2
Taunton, MA 02780-1853
508-245-1890
skostecki108@comcast.net

Post 32
Chicago, IL

Peter Bencak
2135 W Potomac Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
773-489-2757
pbencak@sbcglobal.net

Post 33
New Haven, CT

Carl R. Harvey
841 Alling Rd
Orange, CT 06477-1352
203-389-6076
carlrharvey79@gmail.com

Post 40
North Port, FL
Ihor W. Hron
201 Osprey Point Drive
Osprey, FL 34229-9234
941-270-2413
ihorwhron@comcast.net

Post 42
Lehigh Valley, PA
Oleh Balaziuk
403 4th Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-9476
uavpost42@gmail.com

Post 43
Johnson City, NY

Michael Dobransky
17 Miriam Street
Johnson City, NY 13790-1658
607-792-0334
dobranskymichaelj@gmail.com

Post 101
Warren, MI
Mathew Wroblewski
25195 Pineview Ave
Warren, MI 48091-1564
586-755-9575
mwroblewski1@comcast.net

Post 301
Yonkers, NY
Nicholas Skirka
109 Windsor Terrace
Yonkers, NY 10701-1565
914-965-3707
nskirka@optonline.net

Members at Large

Members at Large
National Vice Commander
Mathew Wroblewski
25195 Pineview Ave
Warren, MI 48091-1564
586-755-9575
mwroblewski1@comcast.net